Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 538 Bay St, Midland, On L4r 1l3
Posted by: Downtown Midland
When: Tuesday Jan. 08, Tuesday Feb. 05, Tuesday Mar. 05, Tuesday Apr. 02, Tuesday May. 07, Tuesday Jun. 04, Tuesday Jul. 02, Tuesday Aug. 06, Tuesday Sep. 03, Tuesday Oct. 01 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
What's Up?: All are welcome to attend the meeting!

Phone: 705-527-7246
Email: manager@downtownmidland.ca
Website: www.downtownmidland.ca


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About Penetang.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com