Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Where: 1573 Golf Link Rd. Midland, On
When: Tuesday Sep. 18, Tuesday Sep. 25, Tuesday Oct. 02, Tuesday Oct. 09, Tuesday Oct. 16, Tuesday Oct. 23, Tuesday Oct. 30, Tuesday Nov. 06, Tuesday Nov. 13, Tuesday Nov. 20 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
What's Up?:

Come search the world’s largest genealogy records for free and find your ancestors and their stories and how you fit into these stories.  Elder Spackman is available to assist you in your efforts on these dates.
Tuesdays 7-9 evenings and Thursdays 1-3 afternoons
6 people per session.

1573 Golf Link Rd. Midland, ON
Call 705-549-0749 or drop in at the times listed above. 

Phone: 705-549-0749
Email: rolenemar@gmail.com


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About Penetang.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com