Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login



Posted by: The Queen's Quay Pub
When: Sunday Aug. 05, Sunday Aug. 12, Sunday Aug. 19, Sunday Aug. 26, Sunday Sep. 02, Sunday Sep. 09, Sunday Sep. 16, Sunday Sep. 23, Sunday Sep. 30, Sunday Oct. 07 - 1:00 PM - 12:00 AM
What's Up?:

JOIN US at the Queen’s Quay on Sunday’s for DARTS!

You and your mates have the chance to show each other up at the Queen’s Quay dart game where you can WIN a TROPHY, PRIZES and most importantly BRAGGING RIGHTS. 

See you on SUNDAY!

Phone: ,705-534-1211
Website: http://thequeensquay.ca/SundayDarts


« Go

One moment please...
Taking too long?
 
 
 






About Penetang.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com